Avatar for meg123
image/svg+xml

Meg123

Nanny in Ely (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Member since Nov 2023 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login 09 Apr 2024

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Kind, considerate, patient, empathetic and friendly. I’ve loved looking after people from a young age. In my spare time you’ll find my nose buried in a book as reading is my passion.

My Experience

11 years experience as a healthcare assistant in various NHS settings. My first job was also in a nursery back in 2010.

My Qualifications

Level 2 in health and social care, GCSE’s and A Levels.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/03/2024

My Fees

  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

As below.

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 13/03/2024)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.