Avatar for tishy
image/svg+xml

Tishy

Babysitter in Birmingham

Female Member since Nov 2023 Last Updated Nov 2023 Last Login 02 Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained

About Me

Hi there, I am looking for part time work as I am a student here in Birmingham.
I love children and have many years of nursery experience and baby sitting. I am flexible, outgoing and able to multi task as well.

My Experience

My experience with kids have been immense. I have worked in montessori & daycare. I also have hands on experience with babies under 1 year as well.

My Qualifications

I have completed my Montessori Diploma.
I also have my bachelor's and im currently studying for my masters.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no yes yes no yes no
Afternoon no no yes yes no yes no
After School no no yes yes no yes no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/11/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.50 per hour

My Documents

  • International Passport (added 26/11/2023)
  • Full CV (added 22/11/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.