Avatar for Guko
image/svg+xml

Guko

Private Tutor in Coventry (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Dec 2023 Last Updated Jan 2024 Last Login 08 Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Primary up to 11 years
Languages Tutor
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper

About Me

I enjoy walking, reading, exploring new places. I like children and working with children. I have enhanced DBS check, paediatric first aid certificate, safeguarding certificate.

My Experience

10 years experience as a qualified teacher and 2 years nursery and pre-school experience.

My Qualifications

Level 7 Pedagogical formation education and level 6 bachelor’s degree.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes no yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no no yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes no yes yes yes yes yes
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/01/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £17.50 per hour

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 14/12/2023)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.