Avatar for Izzy


Babysitter in Gillingham

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Dec 2023 Last Updated Dec 2023 Last Login Feb 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hi ! My name is Izzy , I am currently staying in Gillingham , Kent for university. I am an experienced baby sitter / part time nanny , and I’m looking to pick up some extra work whilst giving a helping hand.

My Experience

I have been baby sitting for over 4 years since I was 15 years old. I built up over 7 families I baby sat for, this included children aged 8months old to 11 years old.

My tasks always involved cooking dinner , bedtime stories , playing games , helping with homework and occasionally bathtime.

My Qualifications

I have educational qualifications from GCSE - ALEVEL and I am also studying BA at the moment.

My Availability

My availability is flexible - please note the overnight box has been selected as I am able to stay late hours however I am not able to stay the entire night

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes no no yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes no yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes no yes yes no yes yes
Evening no yes yes yes no yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 27/12/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My fees are flexible and open to discussions. Past unsociable hours (23:00pm) I will ask for an additional charge.

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 27/12/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.