Avatar for Molly


Babysitter in Norwich

Female Member since Dec 2023 Last Updated Dec 2023 Last Login Dec 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I work along side you to help provide a safe and caring environment to look after your child/children. I will follow the same routine you do as best to my knowledge and use my skills/experience to make a fun and happy time for your child/children.

My Experience

I have been working with babies of 3 months old to the age of children 5 years old for 2+ years.

My Qualifications

Level 3 child care
Level 2 health and social care
2+ years of child care experience

My Availability

I work during the week so I am limited to availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no no yes no
Overnight no no no no yes no no
Last Updated: 28/12/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 28/12/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.