Avatar for Char


Babysitter in Fleet

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Jan 2024 Last Updated Jan 2024 Last Login Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am currently offering day time babysitting duties, I have 2 children of my own who are at full time school.

My Experience

I am DBS checked and cared for my friends baby twice a week from age 10 months until September 2023 to which is now no longer needed due to full time school age. I would go along to local baby/toddle groups,walks,arts and crafts each day for social skills etc

My Qualifications

DBS checked, over 14 years caring for babies/children experience

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no no no no no
Morning yes no no no no no no
Afternoon yes no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/01/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.42 per hour

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 16/04/2024)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.