Avatar for Michelle


Registered Childminder Job In Southampton

Usually responds within 4 hours

Member since Feb 2024 Last Updated May 2024 Last Login 19 Jun 2024

About Me

I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

I have a cute 15 months little boy, he likes music very much and is full of energy every day. he can drink 540ml of whole milk a day, and would take 2-3h nap every afternoon. he eats three full meals and two extra meals a day. we hope that this person can be good at cooking and pay attention to nutrition, which can satisfy my son's appetite. we’re living in a two-bedroom flat with a living room. we’re searching for a babysitter who enjoys Chinese culture and cuisine.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Mothers Help
Male Nanny
Potty Trainer
Household Help

I'm looking for a babysitter, working 3 days a week Tuesday to Thursday , my main duties include preparing solid food, feeding milk, changing diapers, giving baths, singing lullabies, reading picture books, tucking him in, hand-washing children's clothes, and doing simple housework.

we hope this person had patience, love, understanding Montessori education, humor and energy.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes yes no no no
Morning no yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon no yes yes yes no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/05/2024

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.