natalie2

Nanny in Oswestry

Babysitter in Oswestry

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2011 Last Updated Mar 2021 Last Login Jun 2021 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

My name is Natalie, Im 32 and I have 15 years’ experience caring for children of all ages both in private homes and nursery settings.
Throughout my career I have always prided myself on being reliable, organised, hardworking and trustworthy.

My Experience

I’m am highly motivated and have a passion to help children become happy and healthy and have years of experience supporting and encouraging good behaviour. I would describe myself as a firm but fair nanny and very loving.

I have an excellent team work ethic but am also happy and confident to work independantly.

My Qualifications

CACHE level 3 Childcare and Education
Paediatric first aid
DBS checked

My Availability

Monday - Friday

I'm also available for babysitting and proxy parenting

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/03/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

Full time live in

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.