Avatar for Keeley


Childminder in Salisbury

Female Member since Mar 2024 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login Mar 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
2 Year old Funded Childcare
3 and 4 Year old Funded Childcare
Tax-Free Childcare

About Me

I’m Keeley and I hold a EYFS introduction course in childminding this is Ofsted recognised, along with a safeguarding in early years course. I am paediatric first aid trained and hold a full enhanced DBS.

We are a military family and have lived in Bulford since January 2018. I live with my husband Ben, our 4 year old son Oscar and our 2 year old daughter Olivia. I provide a home from home environment with a large garden and lots of indoor space for the children to learn and play.

My Experience

I have several years experience caring for my own children and family and friends.

My Qualifications

I currently hold a Introductory training course in EYFS

My Availability

Working hours are 0730-1730 Monday to Friday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/03/2024

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.50 per hour


My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 14/03/2024)


No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.