Avatar for Maariyah


Private Tutor in Norwich (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Mar 2024 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login Mar 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
English Tutor
History Tutor
Government and Politics Tutor
Hotel Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I’m in full-time education and studying History and Politics; I like spending time with my friends, cycling, and cooking!

My Experience

I have a lot of experience having tutored and babysat my many younger cousins!

My Qualifications

Have GCSE and A Levels (History, English Literature, Politics); in the process of achieving Bachelor’s Degree

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning no yes no no yes yes yes
Afternoon yes no yes no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening no yes no no no no no
Overnight yes yes no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/03/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £15.00 per hour

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 21/03/2024)


No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.