Avatar for Robert


Registered Childminder Job In Tomatin

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Apr 2024 Last Updated Apr 2024 Last Login May 2024

About Me

We are am American and Japanese family of five (parents and kids aged 10, 6 and 2) visiting Scotland this week on holiday and looking for a babysitter for our 2 year old daughter.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny

Hello, we are renting an AirBnB in Tomatin (between Inverness and Aviemore) and seek a babysitter who can stay with our children during the late afternoons/evenings/nights from Wednesday April 10 through Friday April 12, while we go out. Full days (together with all of us for the 1st half of the day, exploring the Highlands) might also be possible. The 2 year old requires attention, while the 6 and 10 year olds are independent and just need light assistance with their meals and to be told to change into their pajamas, brush their teeth and go to bed. All good kids!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no yes yes yes no no
Evening no no yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 09/04/2024

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.