
Nanny in Hampton

Babysitter in Hampton

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2012 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login 29 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer

About Me

Hello!

My name is Joanna.

I'm a nanny from Poland. I’ve lived and worked in London for over 13 years. I have over 15 years of work experience as a nanny.

I am a very warm person, kind and empathic, I have excellent way with children. If you looking for someone who is funny, energetic, loving, carrying, patient, trustworthy, honest, enthusiastic about the kids, you’ve just found the right person!

I have excellent , checkable references.

I’m Ofsted registered. I completed the Paediatric First Aid Course and I can also provide the CRB/ DBS check.

Contact me if you recon I’m the person you are looking for.

My Experience

I have 15 years of work experience as a nanny.

For the last 13 years I have been working in London with many families, looking after children from newborns to 6 years old. Over those years I have been working as a sole charge nanny, mothers help and also a babysitter.

My duties have included nappy changing, potty training, establishing sleep routines, cooking for the children, feeding them; including weaning from milk to solids, helping establish healthy eating habits, taking them to activities such as swimming, outdoor play, playgroups, parks and playgrounds, playing games, organising play dates, nursery / school drop offs and collection, helping with homework . I also help with household duties to do with children: such as ironing, cooking, occasional food shopping, maintaining and tidying children’s areas.

My Qualifications

Paediatric First Aid
Common Core Skills and Knowledge - in process

My Availability

Available from January 2021

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/06/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

To discuss.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.