Avatar for Emily De

Emily De

Private Tutor in Wakefield (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Oct 2012 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login Mar 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Maths Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Cookery Tutor
11 Plus
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I’m 29 non smoker.
Hold a dbs, and am available weekends and evenings.

My Experience

I am a qualified teacher
I hold a QTS and a BA in education and early years.

My Qualifications

I have a full QTS and a BA in early years and education. Also a level three in childcare.

My Availability

I am available at weekends 8am-12am and week days 5-11pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes no yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 24/03/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £18.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £50.00 per hour

Private tutoring I charge £30 hour
Babysitting I charge £18

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 24/03/2024)
  • DBS Check (added 24/03/2024)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.