Avatar for Hi 85
Hi 85

Nanny in Oxford

Babysitter in Oxford

Female Member since Aug 2013 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login Apr 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am ofsted registered and have over 10 years experience working with children. I have a clean driving licence but do not own my own car. I have a 4 year old boy who is starting school in kidlington in sept. I would ideally work 3-4 days a wk, and be able to drop and collect my son from school and bring him to work with me. All other information is on my c.v so please contact me if you think I could be suitable for your needs. Thanks

My Experience

My Qualifications

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/04/2022

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.