
Nanny in Burgess Hill

Babysitter in Burgess Hill

5 stars (1)

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2010 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Im 31 years old, Im a caring, friendly, trustworthy and loyal person, i love looking after babies and children. I live in burgess hill and can drive, so I can travel to surrounding areas.

In my free time I like to socialise with my friends, I also have 2 nieces and a nephew which I love spending as much time as I can with.

Im happy to meet and send references before i start working for any family.

My Experience

I'm a manager of a montessori day nursery in burgess hill, I've been working for the company for 14 years. I started working as a trainee and have worked my way up through the company since qualifying. I became a room leader for the 2-3 year olds for a couple of years and then changed age group to 0 to 2 years, I then became a deputy for several years and now a manager. I completed my level 4 training July 2014.

I have been babysitting since I was 15. Some of the families that i babysit for i have been looking after their children for many years.

I also look after a child once a week who is visually impaired. The child used to attend my setting and now at school I collect her once a week from school and do something 'fun' for a few hours.

I have experience with children from birth to 8 years.

My Qualifications

Im NVQ level 4 qualified
Child protection
First aid
Training courses to keep upto date.
I am SENCO at my setting, with numerous years of experience supporting children with additional needs.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/01/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

To be discussed (approx. £10 ph)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.