
Babysitter in Harrogate

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2014 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login Dec 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

My name is Harriet and I am 27 years old. I currently work in a primary school in Harrogate with ages from 4-7 and have worked with children and teenagers off and on for the passed 7 years. I have had experience working with all age children as well though. I am a creative person and love doing arts and crafts with the children I work with, as I feel working with children is all about having fun in a safe environment!

My Experience

I currently work in a primary school within a after school club setting. I have also been a babysitter in the passed and currently babysit for a family within harrogate.

My Qualifications

Level 2 ChildCare
A2 Art
AS Drama, AS Art, AS Photography
9 GCSE grades A-C including Maths and English

My Availability

I am available most week days, and all weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School no no no no no yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no yes no
Last Updated: 19/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour


My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.