Hiral

Nanny in Loughton

Babysitter in Loughton

5 stars
(1)

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Sep 2010 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login Apr 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained
Emergency Babysitter
Potty Trainer
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am Hiral Bhatt and I'm 35years old.
I'm looking for part time nanny , available for evening babysitting and weekend time.
I'm highly motivated ,very reliable, cheerful, energetic, non-smoker. I am a friendly and enthusiastic young individual who loves to work with children and like to offer creative contribution to children growth and development.

My hobbies and interests, listening music, dancing, cooking, traveling
My choice to be nanny is because I love children, I like playing with them, engaging them in various activities and making their everyday life interesting each day.
I am prepared to clean and to keep the house tidy.

My Experience

I have 20 year experience in childcare.


Nanny (Enfield, UK) September 12 to September 13


Nanny (Enfield, UK) March 12 to December 13


Nanny (Loughton, UK) July 12 to September 12


Nanny (Borehamwood, UK) November 11 to February 12


The Willow Children Centre Part Time Nursery Nurse (London, UK) March 11 to December 11


Nanny (Wembley, UK) August 10 to November 11



Alapay Kids – Assistant Teacher (Anand, India) August 07 to March 09

My Qualifications

A graduate with degree in Human Development qualified with Montessori studies, First aid training and specialized in early childhood care and education.


UK Bachelors degree, NVQ/SVQ level 4 in childcare, as per UK NARIC)

My Availability

I am available part time
I’m available for Babysitting in evening.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/11/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

Fees to be discussed

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Hiral. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Hiral Bhatt has been our nanny since the beginning of September last year. We are moving out of the area within the next few months.

She is absolutely excellent and I would not hesitate to recommend her.

Hiral is friendly, has a natural bond with young children and is great fun to have around. She takes her responsibilities seriously and is clean, tidy and professional. Her attitude to development and education is exemplary.

  • 5 stars Overall

by Avatar for Parent Parent about Avatar for Hiral Hiral on 15/05/2013

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.