sarah

Babysitter in Durham

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Jan 2015 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login Feb 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I have worked in childcare for the last ten years. During this time I worked in a private nursery for 7 years and have also been a nanny for two girls ages 8 months and 3 years.

My Experience

I have a diploma in childcare and education level 3.

My Qualifications

diploma level 3 in childcare and education.

My Availability

I am now working in a private day nursery. However I would consider being a nanny again for the right family.
Otherwise I am available for week night and weekend babysitting.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/01/2022

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.