no1Nanny

Nanny in Southwark

Babysitter in Southwark

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2015 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login 20 Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help

About Me

Hi parents! I am a fully qualified and fun loving nanny in London with over a decade of experience with children of ages ranging from newborn to 12 years. I am a Mum to a 1 year old girl, who I would be looking to bring to work with me part time. She absolutely adores other children.

I love my work and am very passionate about children's development and well being. I believe in giving children the chance to become balanced and independent happy little people, which comes from giving lots of love and support, but with boundaries and mutual respect. I believe in giving them the opportunity to truly be children as they aren't for long - lots of outdoor play and messy activities, and going at the child's pace when it comes to learning.

I have done a huge amount of work with toddlers and pre schoolers but have also had older school children in my care. I have looked after some children from babies to school age and this is the most rewarding and amazing feeling watching them grow and develop from seeing their first steps, to hearing their first words and teaching them to become bright, creative and independent children, all while creating such a special bond along the way. These moments will be treasured by me forever!

I am insanely organised and tidy and you would never believe all the messy fun we have had once you arrive home!

Above everything, you can be assured that your little ones will be in entirely trustworthy and safe hands, and will have lots of fun every day :)

Please don't hesitate to send me a message, I could be the nanny for you :)

My Experience

I have over a decade of experience with children from newborn to 12, including my own daughter.
I’ve had experience with special medical needs.

My Qualifications

I have a level 3 Diploma in Child Care and Education, have a valid first aid certificate and a clean full driving licence.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/10/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour

Discuss in person.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.