Nanny in Weston-super-mare

Babysitter in Weston-super-mare

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2015 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login Apr 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

NO LONGER AVAILABLE...
I am a fun, loving and outgoing person. I am 20 years old and love to explore and try new things. I am a very caring person and love to have lots of fun! I am available for a nanny position but can also be available for babysitting. Contact if I sound like the nanny for you!

My Experience

Various childminding assistant jobs, nursery Nurse. Nanny for a previous family! Been in the childcare industry for nearly 5 years.

My Qualifications

Level 2 children's learning and development
Level 3 childcare apprenticeship
First aid

My Availability

Monday - Friday all day

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/04/2017

My Fees

  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.