Nanny in Harrogate

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2015 Last Updated Aug 2018 Last Login 09 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

Do you need help with childcare? I am a mummy to 2 daughters 7 yrs and 8mths. I would love to get back to work again and help a family or families.
Please get in touch for a chat to see if we can work together

My Experience

I have been looking after children for over 15 years. My experience covers a wide age range from newborns to teenagers!! As well as experience with twins.
I have been trusted with the care of children for overnights and upto week long stays.

My Qualifications

This nanny has not provided any information about their qualifications, you should take extra care when checking their suitability.

My Availability

Immediate

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/08/2018

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.