Avatar for NannyEl


Nanny in Haverhill (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Member since Jan 2016 Last Updated Dec 2023 Last Login Jan 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I live in Haverhill. I adore getting out and about come rain or shine! I love being active within both my work life and home life.

My Experience

-Worked in a Nursery for almost 5 years, working with children aged 6 months-4 years
-Been in nannying for 4 years with a variety of ages.

My Qualifications

Level 3 qualified
DBS checked
Paediatric first aid trained
Defibrillator trained

My Availability

I am available Mon-Fri

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes no no no
Last Updated: 07/12/2023

My Fees

  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour


My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.