
Nanny in Saffron Walden

Babysitter in Saffron Walden

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2011 Last Updated Dec 2019 Last Login Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Own Car

About Me

Hi
I am a mature nanny with over 20 years experience with all ages. I have been at my current job for the last 15 years and am now moving to saffron Walden and hope to find a part time nanny position there

My Experience

I have 20 years experience as a nanny and most importantly, many years experience being a parent and grandparent.

My Qualifications

I have years of experience in all aspects of childcare with all ages, and have a first aid certificate

My Availability

I am available to work up to 4 days a week, however not Fridays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/12/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.