Nanny in London

Babysitter in London

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2016 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login 18 Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained
Prepared to Relocate
Governess
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer

About Me

I’m an Ofsted registered Nanny With over 14years experience looking after children including twin newborns. I’m presently working Monday to Thursday looking after 5 children, and I’m looking for a Friday and or weekends work still as a Nanny as that’s what I enjoy doing. I have attached a cover letter to your mailbox which has my number in it. Please feel free to contact me.

My Experience

I have experience looking after children of all ages including newborns and multiples.

My Qualifications

I am Montessori trained and Hospitality Management certificate.

My Availability

I’m available Fridays, Saturdays and Sundays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no yes yes yes
Morning no no no no yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no no yes yes yes
After School no no no no yes yes yes
Evening no no no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes no no
Last Updated: 07/04/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.