Nanny in Wantage

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2016 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 14 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

Hello families!

I'm a friendly, caring 28 year old and I've worked as a nanny for the past 4 years (the last 1.5 years in Canada!). I also have a further 12 years baby sitting experience.

I love looking after children and helping them grow :-) I will be returning to the UK, from Canada, in October so would be able to start with a new family from November 2019.

I have experience of caring for children from newborn to aged 13 and enjoy building a strong relationship with the children I look after. I am happy to maintain any routines you have already established, while helping your child to learn and develop in a safe and fun environment. I love the outdoors and getting creative so happy to take your kids on adventures and to attend groups/clubs, or keep them entertained at home. I'm educated to university level and more than happy to help older children with homework and projects etc, and to teach your children about the wonderful world we live in :-)

If you would like to know more then I'd love to hear from you on here or via the email address provided. Thanks!

My Experience

Experience as a family nanny, caring for children from aged 9 weeks to 13 years old.

Babysitting experience with newborns to 15 years

My Qualifications

Ofsted registered nanny
Childcare knowledge and understanding certificate
Full paediatric first aid training
DBS check and police certificate

My Availability

Available from beginning of November 2019

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/09/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.