
Nanny in Walton-on-the-Naze

Babysitter in Walton-on-the-Naze

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2016 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I am a 38years old, I live in walton on naze with my husband and 9 year old daughter. I am currently working as a care support worker and previously worked as a senior sister on the neonatal unit at Colchester where I worked for 10 years caring for premature and sick infants

My Experience

I have looked after children from a young age and worked as a nanny for many years before training to become a nurse. I have worked all around the world as a nanny and nursery worker in Italy, USA and New Zealand to name a few. I am a paediatric trained nurse however I have cared for babies on the neonatal unit since qualifying back in 2008.

My Qualifications

GNVQ in Health And Social Care
Dip HE, Nursing (child)
Special care and Neonatal intensive care of the newborn
Newborn life support

My Availability

I work as a care support worker around the local area but this is has no set pattern so I can have some flexibility. I have a 9 year old daughter so school runs in frinton on sea are part of my daily routine. I am happy to negotiate around my working hours and routine. I would prefer to work weekdays as I have a daughter although there is some flexibility. During school holidays I will have my daughter with me. Evenings are negotiable depending on my husband and daughters needs.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no yes yes yes yes no no
After School no yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

Fees negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.