Nanny in Skipton

Babysitter in Skipton

Female Member since Oct 2016 Last Updated Aug 2018 Last Login Sep 2018

My Summary

DBS Check
Live Out Nanny

About Me

My name is Georgia, I am 21years old and living in Skipton. I am currently working in a nursery as a nursery nurse after completing my level 3 in child care. I am an honest, trustworthy, outgoing girl and always wanting to meet children's needs and give them the best experience possible. I currently do not hold a driving license but I am learning and hope to be passed soon. If you have any questions or queries do not hesitate to ask.

My Experience

I have experience with all ages from 6 months - 5 years old. I have worked in a nursery for 2 and a half years now as well as having placement in a nursery throughout my course.

My Qualifications

I currently hold a level 3 childcare qualification and hope to go on to expand this and better myself.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/08/2018

My Fees

  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

£8.00 an hour but can be negotiated.

My Documents


This provider has not yet uploaded any documents for validation. Read our Safety Centre and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.