Lauren

Nanny in North Berwick

Female Member since May 2017 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login May 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Nanny Share

About Me

I am 31 years old. I live in Dirleton. I have two sons of my own who are both at school and two dogs. I have worked in nurseries for the past 15 years since leaving school. I am looking to help and care for a family with young children. I am reliable, kind, caring and hard working.

My Experience

I have over 15 years experience working with children 0-5 years working in private sector nurseries.

My Qualifications

SVQ level 3 childcare learning and development with over 15 years of experience working with children

My Availability

I can work part time flexibley with suitable family

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes no yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes no yes yes no no
After School yes yes no yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/08/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.