Avatar for pep2026

Pep2026

Childminder in Efail Isaf

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Nov 2017 Last Updated Jun 2018 Last Login Nov 2021

My Summary

CIW Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Tax-Free Childcare
Flexible Hours

About Me

I live with my husband, 3 children and dog in a quiet cul de sac

My Experience

I have worked as a childminders assistant for 7 years. I have recently set up independently and now work with assistants from my own home.

My Qualifications

I have a level 3 in Childcare, Learning and Development and have paediatric first aid and food safety qualifications

My Availability

I open at 7.30 and close at 6, Monday to Friday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/06/2018

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.50 per hour

I work out rates depending on individual requirements but a full day (7.30 am to 6pm) would be £43.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.