Babysitter in Wakefield

Usually responds within 4 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2018 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 11 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hello, my names Adelle and I’m 21 years old and I am level 3 qualified in early years childcare. I am a very confident person who has always loved been around children and Caring for them. I am energetic and full of life which children absolutely love. I’m a easy person to get along with which allows parents to feel comfortable around me. I am an honest and polite individual who is incredibly trustworthy and respectful. I am incredibly motivated and have my dreams and aspirations set out for myself. Within my current job I am always striving to give the children the best possible experience that they can have when being in my care. I always make sure that the children are in a happy environment where they are always able to play and learn with resources that revolve around there interests.

My Experience

I have had 3 years working within a nursery setting with 6months to 4 year old children, mainly based in preschool however I have had experience with all ages. When studying at college I worked along side a childminder within her setting which allowed me to work within a different environment. I also have a 3 year old nephew who I take care for often. I have worked with Ofsted requirements whilst in these settings.

My Qualifications

I have recently qualified my level 3 in early years childcare.

I have completed many courses such as FGM, SAFEGUARDING, FOOD ALLERGY, PAEDIATRIC FIRST AID

My Availability

I am available most weekends and some evenings. Due to the fact I work myself.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

Babysitting fees:
£9.00 an hour for 5 or more hours
£10.00 an hour for less than 5 hours

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.