Nanny in Newcastle

Babysitter in Newcastle

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2018 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login 21 Feb 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny

About Me

Hi, my name is Imogen. I am a fully qualified teaching assistant and i have a level 3 diploma in health and social care. During my teaching assistant course I was volunteering in a primary school for 2years and working as a babysitter. After enjoying babysitting so much I decided to pursue a full time career in babysitting and nannying. I have now been a nanny for 3 years, working with and caring for babies and children aged 0-12years old. I have also looked after children with additional needs such as autism, ADHD, learning delays, developmental delays and children with hearing loss.

My Experience

I have volunteered in a primary school for 2 years gaining experience in looking after children 5 - 11 years old, mainly working one to one with children who have learning difficulties. I have also volunteered in a nursery where I gained experience in caring for babies and toddlers age 6months - 4 years. As well as volunteering, over the past five years I have been providing childcare to children from birth - 11 years old. My duties include, picking children up from school, observing and interacting with play time, providing meals, helping with homework, taking children to extra curricular activities and putting the children/baby to bed. I enjoy taking the children out to outdoor activities and taking the babies to play groups. I am also willing to do light house work such as children’s washing, tidying toys away, hoovering and doing dishes. My younger sister and younger brother both have Autism, due to this I have a good understanding of Autism and I am able to help others who have the disorder as I have helped them over the years.

My Qualifications

BTEC - Heath and Social Care
Level 3 - Supporting teaching and Leaning In Schools

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Prices vary depending on situation.
£4.50 per hour per child.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.