Avatar for Georgia
Georgia

Nanny in Guildford

Babysitter in Guildford

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login 05 Jul 2022

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Mothers Help
Key Worker Childcare
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a very silly person who enjoys the outdoors! I am passionate about allowing children to explore in order to aid their development. I am looking to find a full time nannying service.

My Experience

I have five years of experience with nursery work and sole charge nannying. I have looked after children from ages 0-19 and currently work as a Housekeeper/Nanny in Woking.

My Qualifications

First aid certificate, full DBS, NVQ3, anaphylaxis training, driving license, Special Needs experience, Twin experience.

My Availability

I am currently looking for a full time role.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/01/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 06/01/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.