Nanny in Camberley

Babysitter in Camberley

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2019 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hi, my names Abby I'm a 29 year old support worker for young children and families however was a nursery worker for 8 years previous to this.

I have a daughter who is 7 years old and our little dog Alfie!

I love doing messy play and crafts, lots of outdoor play, trips to the park, feeding the ducks going on a bear hunt in the woods with my daughter, or picnics.

I'm a very bubbly, caring, outgoing person and love meeting new people. I like to be challenged and keep active.

I also enjoy swimming, reading, cinema, walks, boxing and the gym.

Thanks for reading, feel free to message me with any other questions.

My Experience

I have an NVQ level 3 in childcare working with children from 3 months to 5 years in a nursery.

I then decided to take my career further and go solo working with vulnerable children and young adults as a support worker, some with special educational needs. I have been doing this for 3 years and absolutely love it. I've come across many challenging situations, helping numerous children to progress and met many lovely families.

I have experience with babysitting, mothers help, support work and being in sole charge of children on a weekly flexible basis in clients houses.

My Qualifications

My qualifications are:
NVQ 3 in childcare
EYFS trained
First aid trained
Health and safety
Manual handling
Beginners makaton (sign langauge)

I also have my own DBS check and SEN experience

Full drivers liscene and own car

My Availability

I'm pretty flexible with availability for the right family. I would love a family who would occasionally let me bring my own daughter along. She adores children and is very well behaved, helpful and socialble. However this is not a necessity.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/04/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.