Au Pair in London Borough Of Islington

Babysitter in London Borough Of Islington

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2019 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login Aug 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
EU Passport
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

My name is Alba, I am 23 years old and I am a Spanish. I am a very responsible person, educated, affectionate, always willing to help and give the best of myself. I get used to changes very quickly. All the people that know me say that I give up joy because despite the problems I never lack a smile.

I speak perfecty Spanish (mother tongue) and Italian.
I speak basic English (that´s why I want to go to London) and I´m studying French.

Three years ago I made a big change in my life, I decided to leave my comfort zone and fight for what I had always wanted, to leave Spain to live new experiences and learn languages.

Throughout these years, I have been in different countries, learning cultures and languages. From the beginning I relied on the Au pair experience since it was an easy way to learn a language and get into a culture with a host family. But one of the main causes that led me to live this experience were children, I love being surrounded by children, indeed, all my life I have been surrounded by them and I think that there is nothing more rewarding than being part of education and a point of reference for a child.

My Experience

Throughout my adolescence, I have always been in charge of children around me, such as cousins, neighbors, etc.

With only 19 years I went for the first time to live an Au pair experience with a young family in a small village in the province of Modena (Italy) where I took care of two girls and a boy (1,5,6 years old).
The next year I decided to change the town for the big city, Rome. There I was with a single mom with her two children (8.12 years).
In Rome I met my boyfriend but he had to move to Saint-Tropez (France) for work reasons, so the following summer I went with him and thanks to this I am learning another new language.
I am currently in Saint-Tropez, where during the summer season, for the third time, I work with an Italian family who spend the summer here and in the afternoon I take care of their son (8 years).

My Qualifications

- Previous childcare experience
- I am available for the position one school year
- A graduate of secondary school (high school) and Vocational Education and Training (VET) of Administrative Management
- Be in good health and have no criminal record

My Availability

**I already have a family for September**

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Au Pairing from £8.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Au Pair.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.