
Nanny in Cambridge

Babysitter in Cambridge

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I have relocated from Newcastle to Cambridge and currently living in Cambridge. I am a happy friendly person that is happy to work hours that suit you. I like to do arts and crafts activities and go for walks with my dogs I also like sports such as football, horse riding and running.

My Experience

I have worked with children aged 0-5 in a private nursery both in Cambridge and Newcastle

My Qualifications

Level 3 qualification in childcare learning and development

My Availability

Currently working in nursery but can change.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/07/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.