Maria

Household Help in Sa

Usually responds within 4 hours

Female Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login Nov 2021

My Summary

Cleaner
Housekeeper
House Sitting

About Me

Hello, I am a mother of one, looking to earn some extra income as a housekeeper. I have experience cleaning houses back in Mexico. I have also done housekeeping in St. Margarets here in the Uk.
I can iron, do your washing, dust or any services you need for your house. I like to think of myself as trustworthy, responsible, friendly and try to be my best in the service provided.

My Experience

3 years Housekeeping In Mexico.
1 and a half year housekeeping here in the Uk.

My Qualifications

I don't have qualifications for the time being. I am reliable, trustworthy, spanish and english.

My Availability

Availabe to do housekeeping after 9 am

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 10/08/2021

My Fees

  • Household Help from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.