Age

Nanny in London: Barking And Dagenham

Babysitter in London: Barking And Dagenham

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login 16 May 2022

My Summary

Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Home School Helper

About Me

I am a reliable, experienced and caring mother of 3 looking for a nanny/babysitter job.

My Experience

I did a 2 year placement at a primary school as a requirement of my course. I then proceeded to do an additional year so that I could gain more experience. I was a stay-at-home mum bringing up my 3 children, so it is safe to say I have experience in this area! I also babysit my friend's children occasionally who are aged 3 and 5.

My Qualifications

Level 1 - Childcare
Level 2 & 3 - Teaching Assistant
GCSE - Maths
Level 1- IT
Level 2 - English

My Availability

I am available most days of the week, apart from Sundays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/01/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 22/01/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.