
Nanny in West Molesey

Babysitter in West Molesey

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login Jun 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I’m Ella and I am a level 3 qualified nursery nurse. I am DBS checked and have plenty of experience with babysitting and also in nurseries. Please feel free to get in touch.

My Experience

I have been babysitting for friends and family since I was around 15 years old. I have also worked in a few nursery’s and a Creche.

My Qualifications

Level 3 diploma in childcare and education.
Maths and English GCSE.

My Availability

Monday - all day + night
Tuesday - all day + night
Wednesday - all day + night
Thursday - all day + night
Friday - daytime
Saturday - daytime
Sunday- not available

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes no
Afternoon no no no no no yes no
After School no no no no no yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/02/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (net)

£8 hourly rate.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.