Avatar for Jenna

Jenna

Babysitter in Norwich

Female Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated May 2024 Last Login 06 Jun 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

What I can offer:
Occasional evenings during the week. Afternoons. Drop off to school each morning if near the city is possible. Happy to chat and discuss how I can help

My name is Jenna, I recently turned 29 and I live on Dereham Road with my husband and two cats. Im in my final year of a chemistry degree at UEA - there is flexibility with my hours and especially now in lock down I am locking to earn some extra money. I am an easy going person, who loves cooking and getting out and about.

I have an NVQ level 2 and 3 in supporting teaching and learning along with other certificates relating to child care, my work with children in schools in the past has varied from reception age up to 12, along with children with special needs.

Please feel free to contact me if you want to chat or see my certificates :)
I have recently been DBS checked.

My Experience

As mentioned above.
6 years experience in childcare / supporting teaching and learning. Including training on how to best support children with learning difficulties and behavioural issues.
I also grew up with lots of young relative so am very confident with children.

My Qualifications

GCSE 5 A-C
NVQ business administration
NVQ 2 and 3 in supporting teaching and learning
Starting third year of chemistry degree in September

My Availability

Morning, afternoons, evenings and possibly some weekends if required. Could do overnight if essential from time to time.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no yes no
Morning no no yes yes no yes no
Afternoon no no yes yes no yes yes
After School no no yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes no yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/01/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Negotiable. Open to offers

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.