Avatar for Alice
Alice

Nanny in Aberystwyth

Babysitter in Aberystwyth

Female Member since Aug 2020 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login Apr 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Part time nanny/ housekeeper/ babysitting/daily childcare. Friendly, mature, honest and hardworking girl always striving to help children have a fun and productive childhood as well as ease day to day life for mum and dad. Always happy to contribute to daily jobs where I can.

My Experience

I worked in a Infants school for just over 18 months along side studying a CACHE level 3 supporting, teaching and learning award course, I worked with children ages 4-7 with various different educational abilities as well as physical abilities. Even when at school, daily care for the children is vital so through my time there I have learned not only how to help children develop their educational skills but also provide them with physical and emotional support whenever it is needed. I have also been on many off site trips and residential trips as well as babysitting often for family members and overnight babysitting when they are away. (Please feel free to ask for more information on my experience)

My Qualifications

Maths and English GCSE
CACHE level 3 supporting, teaching and learning (RQF) award

My Availability

I am happy to discuss days and hours with parents but ultimately I would need to keep my weekends free unless it was potentially an emergency then I would want to help where I can, other than the weekends I am able to work any day Monday to Friday. Consistent hours and days would be preferred but if needed I can offer flexibility.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes no yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes no no no no
Last Updated: 26/04/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

£10-£12 per hour babysitting.
£10 daily rate, £12 overnight rate

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.