image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Nanny in Warwick

Babysitter in Warwick

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2020 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login 27 Nov 2020

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny
Corona Helper
Virtual Nanny
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

Many describe me as patient and efficient, aware and responsible person. I am a mother of a 6 year old and usually I work part time as a healthcare assistant. Im open to have up to 4 children per session. Inc all ages. I am a driver with a clean licence and car business insurance. Can provide care in my own home or if you prefer in your home. We have no pets and smoke-free family. I also Provide a service called young persons supported lodgings, with warwickshire county council. This is where I support vulnerable young people and assist with a spare room and guidance and taught independence, but as we have recently downsized to a smaller house I am not able to carry out this service in near future. So, instead I will continue providing nanny and babysitting services to children of all ages.

Firstly we would book an intro where we introduce each other and to the children to see if they are happy as well as the parents and talk about what parents like and dislike, as parents know best.
Then proceed to book a session. The parent will decide if they want me to stay in the house or pick their child up and take them to my own setting.
Depending on the time we have I would plan out play activities to suit your child's ages range.
Looking forwards to meeting you!

My Experience

I am a mother of one who had complex medical needs. He is fit and healthy now so I am capable of looking after all sorts of needs required. My Job allows me to experience different challenging behaviours and dealing with people with mental health in a calm and neutralising method. I am very good with children, babies and newborns.

My Qualifications

Based on experience only
Basic first Aid
DBS on request
Safe guarding training
Stoma medical care training
Learning and development experience
Newborn twins experience

My Availability

I am available from 7am up to 7pm the latest

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes no no no no
Morning yes yes yes no no yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 31/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.50 per hour (gross)

£10per hour + per 3 children local rate per child12£
Same for overnight stays
Fees can be negotiable if regular for more than 1 month care and payments due upfront on the day as I had been let down before, so will have to work this way from now on.
This includes any light housework if I am caring in the familys home

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Utility Bill: Miss (added 14/08/2020)
  • UK Passport (added 14/08/2020)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 14/08/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 14/08/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.