Avatar for Sarah


Babysitter in Norwich

Female Member since Oct 2020 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login Sep 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am 21 years old and looking for part time childcare work. I am an enthusiastic and determined character, looking to encourage children’s learning, imagination and skills. I am a former art student who loves being creative. I am willing to do light housework.

My Experience

I had 2 weeks work experience in an infant school as a teaching assistant for my health and social course. I spent 4/5 years as a beaver young leader, minding children from the ages of 6-8. I have also spent 5 months looking after 2 and 4 year old, picking up from school and looking after them until parents got home from work. My most recent experience, I have been minding two boys, casual evenings once/twice a month.

My Qualifications

DBS check, GCSE in Health and Social Care at an A.

My Availability

I am available all evenings of the week, and 3.30 onwards in the afternoons. Also available all day weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/04/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.72 per hour

My past fees for babysitting has been £10 an hour, however willing to go lower.

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.