Ekb7

Private Tutor in London Borough Of Camden

Babysitter in London Borough Of Camden

Usually responds within 12 hours

Member since Dec 2020 Last Updated Apr 2021 Last Login 28 Apr 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Primary up to 11 years
GCSE
A-Level
Psychology Tutor
Virtual Tutor
Home School Helper

About Me

I am a 3rd year psychology student at Roehampton University. Next year I will go on to do my PGCE. I have experience as a teaching assistant a primary school and I am happy to provide references.
I am happy to babysit and tutor primary years, and GCSE and A-level psychology.

My Experience

I have worked in a primary school as a teaching assistant, working primarily with early years. I helped them with maths and English.

My Qualifications

I have 9 GCSE’s, 3 A-levels and I am completing my undergraduate degree.

My Availability

I am available most evenings, all day Friday and weekends. Monday-Thursday I have university 2-4pm.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/04/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 31/12/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.