Rachel04

Childminder in Market Rasen

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Jul 2009 Last Updated Dec 2021 Last Login 05 Jan 2022

My Summary

Ofsted Registered

About Me

I am an OFSTED registered Childminder.
I have 16 years childcare experience.
I am married with 2 children aged 9 and 14.
I have a part time space available for a child UNDER 5 from September 2016.
Vacancies are also available for school aged children - Places are available for before/after school and school holidays too.
Flexible hours available.
I offer a wide range of activites for the children - park visits, library visits, woodland walks, outdoor play,baking, arts and crafts. - all in a homely environment.
I look forward to welcoming you for a visit and a play soon.

My Experience

21 years childcare experience.
1 year as an Au Pair in United States of America.
3 years in a Private Day nursery.
3 years as a Nanny.
Over 13 years as a registered childminder.

Experience with children with special dietary requirements.

My Qualifications

Btec National Diploma in Nursery Nursing.
Introduction to Childminding.
First Aid for Childcarers.

My Availability

Monday to Friday 7:15am to 5:30pm.
Extra hours by negotiation.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no yes no no yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/12/2021

My Fees

Please call for details.

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.