Avatar for Shirley


Babysitter in Preston

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Sep 2021 Last Updated Feb 2024 Last Login 26 May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am mum of 4 children and I have experience working in a nursery around 4 years. also I have experience working in a privide home with babies and toddler around 10 years. I really enjoy spend time with children and teach them new adventure and I can teach Spanish by games

My Experience

I have esperience in nursery and privede homes with babies and toddler around 13 years

My Qualifications

Childcare level 1
Childcare level 2
First aid pediatric
Level 2 Food Safety and Hygine
Level 1 safe warding

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no yes no no no
Afternoon no no no yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/02/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.