Avatar for Venera
Venera

Nanny in Watford

Babysitter in Watford

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Nov 2021 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login Dec 2021

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Prepared to Relocate
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Tax-Free Childcare
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny
Home School Helper

About Me

I am an experienced, reliable, and loving Nanny. I am fluent in Russian and English and babysit for children of all ages using the best infant care practices. I also cook healthy, balanced meals for babies.

I am CPR and first-aid certified.

I am a caring person with a sense of responsibility and integrity. taking care of babies and housekeeping. I love caring for children, I have experience with taking care of babies daily routines and helping them to grow, learn and develop.

I hope you will consider my application for this Nanny position,

Best regards,
Venera

My Experience

2021-2021, Teaching Assistant, “St Luke's Foundation School“(Redbourn, United Kingdom)

Assisting the class teacher and supporting young pupils with disabilities through care and attention and proper help to allow them to reach their potential.

2021-2021, Support Worker/Carer, “Eli ali mpc” (Watford, United Kingdom)

Caring for Young People, Providing support and assistance in activities, appointments, and education. Assisting with food preparation and domestic tasks.


2020-2020, Support Worker, “TotalCommunityCare” (London, United Kingdom)
Caring for a Spinal Cord disabled individual, Providing support and assistance in social outings, appointments. Assisting with food preparation and domestic tasks.


2013 – 2015 Part Time Nanny – , (Moscow, Russia)

Part time nanny taking care of 3 wonderful girls – New born , 4 years and 6 years old

• Spent time playing with the children

• Watching television together

• Planning activites and daily exercising

• Took the children from and to the kindergarden

• Prepared food for the children with a healthy balanced diet

• Working late when needed

• Helping the children with school tasks

• Cleansing after the kids and doing laundry



October 2010 – June 2012, Freelance Teacher, (Moscow, Russia)

Working with 16+ year old teenagers in prepration for their university studies, educating mainly on the grammer of the Russian language.

My Qualifications

Anti Bullying Leaving Care Certificate
Body Language and Eye Contact
Caring for Children with Specific Needs - Learning Disabilities Autism & ADHD
Diversity and Inclusion
Emergency First Aid & Pediatric First Aid
Psychological First Aid Supporting Children And Young People
Safeguarding Children With Learning Disabilities
Sexual Abuse in School and Colleges
Health and Nutrition Care
Additional certificates will be provided as required

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes no yes yes no no
Last Updated: 08/11/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.