Avatar for Becki

Becki

Babysitter in Gloucester

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Member since Dec 2021 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Newborn Experience
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a caring individual who enjoys looking after children and making sure that everyday is fun. I am married with a little boy who is 6 years old. My hobbies are walking, baking, reading, spending time with my family and friends.

My Experience

I have been working in the childcare sector for 12 years, I have worked as a nanny, nursery practitioner and managed a nursery for 8 years. I am now working as a teacher at a college teaching early childhood studies.

My Qualifications

BA (hons) Early Childhood Studies
PGCE in Early Years with Teacher Training

My Availability

Can be flexible but currently I work….

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes no yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes no yes no no
After School yes yes yes no yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/02/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.50 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.