Avatar for Tilly


Babysitter in Norwich

Female Member since Sep 2022 Last Updated Oct 2023 Last Login Dec 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi! I’m Tilly, I’m 19 and I’ve had lots of experience babysitting children. Having worked as a babysitter for my local community, as well as family members. I’m passionate about ensuring children are well fed, homework done, as well as ensuring the children have fun!

My Experience

I have lots of babysitting experience, having worked in my neighbourhood as a babysitter, and working as an aupair for a family in the past year.

My Qualifications

I have completed my A-Levels and am now studying for my bachelors degree at norwich university of the arts for the next 3 years.

My Availability

I am available whenever you need me, as an emergency or planned ahead.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no yes yes no yes yes yes
Afternoon no yes yes no yes yes yes
After School no yes yes no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/10/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour

My minimum hourly rate is £11

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.