Avatar for Gemma


Babysitter in Keighley

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Jan 2023 Last Updated Jan 2023 Last Login Sep 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

Hi my name is Gemma, I am 26 and live in Sutton. I currently work in Pre-School Monday-Friday.

My Experience

I have worked in early years for about 7 years now and have experience with ages 3months to 11 years. The majority of my experience has been with children from the age of 18 moths up until 11 years old.

My Qualifications

Level 2 health and social care
Level 3 health and social care
Level 2 children and young peoples work force
Level 4 early years workforce

My Availability

I am available weekends and some Fridays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 21/01/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.