Avatar for TamL


Babysitter in Gillingham

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Jan 2023 Last Updated Jan 2023 Last Login Nov 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I have a 5 year old son, who attends primary school - I have level 2 and level 3 qualifications in childcare.
I’m looking to help out some parents in the local area by offering babysitting services and help where needed. I live close to local amenities such as shops, parks and country parks so I can give access to fun days out for your children as well as provide stimulation whilst within my own home setting

My Experience

I have studied childcare for the last 5 years, as well as having my own child. I’m aware of the EYFS framework and the importance of safeguarding your children. I am able to offer a safe and calm environment that is enriched with different learning opportunities

My Qualifications

Level 2 in play, learning & development
Level 3 in play learning & development

My Availability

Can be flexible to your needs, just let me know and I can help

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 30/01/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.